St. Mary, Cook; St. Martin, Tower; Holy Cross, Orr

Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1
2
3
4
5

Weekend Mass -...

Weekend Mass - Holy Cross

  • Date: Saturday, August 5, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
6

Weekend Mass -...

Weekend Mass - St. Mary's

  • Date: Sunday, August 6, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Weekend Mass -...

Weekend Mass - St. Martin's

  • Date: Sunday, August 6, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
7
8
9
10
11
12

Weekend Mass -...

Weekend Mass - Holy Cross

  • Date: Saturday, August 12, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
13

Weekend Mass -...

Weekend Mass - St. Mary's

  • Date: Sunday, August 13, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Weekend Mass -...

Weekend Mass - St. Martin's

  • Date: Sunday, August 13, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
14
15
16
17
18
19

Weekend Mass -...

Weekend Mass - Holy Cross

  • Date: Saturday, August 19, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
20

Weekend Mass -...

Weekend Mass - St. Mary's

  • Date: Sunday, August 20, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Weekend Mass -...

Weekend Mass - St. Martin's

  • Date: Sunday, August 20, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
21
22
23
24
25
26

Weekend Mass -...

Weekend Mass - Holy Cross

  • Date: Saturday, August 26, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
27

Weekend Mass -...

Weekend Mass - St. Mary's

  • Date: Sunday, August 27, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Weekend Mass -...

Weekend Mass - St. Martin's

  • Date: Sunday, August 27, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
28
29
30
31
  

Saturday Aug 5, 2017

  • Weekend Mass - Holy Cross

    Saturday Aug 5, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Aug 6, 2017

  • Weekend Mass - St. Mary's

    Sunday Aug 6, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Weekend Mass - St. Martin's

    Sunday Aug 6, 2017 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Saturday Aug 12, 2017

  • Weekend Mass - Holy Cross

    Saturday Aug 12, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Aug 13, 2017

  • Weekend Mass - St. Mary's

    Sunday Aug 13, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Weekend Mass - St. Martin's

    Sunday Aug 13, 2017 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Saturday Aug 19, 2017

  • Weekend Mass - Holy Cross

    Saturday Aug 19, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Aug 20, 2017

  • Weekend Mass - St. Mary's

    Sunday Aug 20, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Weekend Mass - St. Martin's

    Sunday Aug 20, 2017 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Saturday Aug 26, 2017

  • Weekend Mass - Holy Cross

    Saturday Aug 26, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Aug 27, 2017

  • Weekend Mass - St. Mary's

    Sunday Aug 27, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Weekend Mass - St. Martin's

    Sunday Aug 27, 2017 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM